LISTS OF OUR CURRENT CAFES AND START-UPS

Click on each cafe for more info.

OPEN CAFES

Alabama:   

Ransom Community Cafe, 7485 Airport Blvd, Mobile, AL 36608

Arizona

Fair Trade Cafe, 424 N. Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85004

Passion Community Cafe, 545 S. 5th Ave, Tucson, AZ 85701

California

Worth Our Weight, 1021 Hahman Dr, Santa Rosa, CA 92392

Pyngle's Juice and Raw Vegan Food Truck, Santa Monica, CA 90401

Bliss Cafe, 778 Higuera St, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

colorado

SAME Cafe, 2023 E. Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80206

Seeds Community Cafe, 109 E. Pikes Peak Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Cafe 180, 3315 S. Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

FOCO Cafe, 225 Maple St, Fort Collins, CO 80521

GraceFull Cafe, 5610 S. Curtice St, Littleton, CO 80120

FLORIDA

Love & Vegetables, 7630 NE 1st Ave, Miami, FL 33138

The Harbor Dish, 123 4th Ave, Safety Harbor, FL 34695

Downtown Credo Coffee, 706 W. Smith St, Orlando, FL 32804

KENTUCKY

Grace Cafe, 219 4th St, Danville, KY 40422

louisiana

Crescent City Cafe, 3900 Saint Charles Ave, New Orleans, LA 70115

Cafe Reconcile, 1631 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd, New Orleans, LA 70113

Massachusetts

Stone Soup Cafe, 399 Main St, Greenfield, MA 01301

Panera Cares, 3 Center Plaza, Boston, MA 02108

All Are Welcome Community Kitchen, 60 Union St, Middleboro, MY 02346

michigan

Front Porch Cafe, 9235 Main St, Ellsworth, MI 49749

Panera Cares, 22208 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48124

minnesota

Our Community Kitchen, 214 N. 3rd St, Stillwater, MN 55082

missouri

Saint Louis Bread Company, 10 S. Central Ave, Clayton, MO 63105

Take Root Cafe, 114 W. Harrison St, Kirksville, MO 63501

montana

The Community Cafe, 302 N. 7th Ave, Bozeman, MT 59715

nebraska

Table Grace Cafe, 1611 Farnam St, Omaha, NE 68102

nevada

Moon Rabbit Cafe, 225 W. Taylor St, Reno, Nevada 89509

New jersey

Shore Soup Rockaway Rescue, Rockaway, NJ 07860

The Souper Van, 100 George St, New Brunswick, NJ 

JBJ Soul Kitchen, 207 Monmouth St, Red Bank, NJ 07701

JBJ Soul Kitchen, 1769 Hooper Ave, Toms River, NJ 08753

Kula Cafe, 1201 Springwood Ave, Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Community Kitchen in Lambertville, 108 N. Union St, Lambertville, NJ 08530

New mexico

Karma Cafe, 1617 San Pedro Dr, Albuquerque, NM 87110

new york

Fareground Community Cafe, 453 Main St, Beacon, NY 12508

Oakwood Soul Cafe, 313 10th St, Troy, NY 12180

Harmony Cafe, 32 Edward St, Patchogue, NY 11772 (temporary location)

Mandala Cafe, 435 Riverside Dr., #84, New York, NY 10025

North Carolina

Vimala's Curryblossom Cafe, 431 W. Franklin St, Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Rosetta's Kitchen, 116 N. Lexington Ave, Asheville, NC 28801

F.A.R.M. Cafe, 617 King St, Boone, NC  28607

North Dakota

Heart-n-Soul Community Cafe, Fargo, contact Leola Daul: heartsoulcc@gmail.com

Ohio

One Bistro Miamisburg, 110 S. 2nd St, Miamisburg, OH 45324

One Bistro Xenia, 87 E. Main St, Xenia, OH 45386

Table One, 1 N. Detroit St, Kenton, OH 43326

oklahoma

Five 80 Coffeehouse, 122 E. Randolph Ave, Enid, OK 73701

Open Table Community Cafe, 12650 86th Place North, Owasso, OK 74005 

Tulsa's Table, 1438 S. Indianapolis Ave, Tulsa, OK 74112

Pennsylvania

Healthy World Cafe, 24 S. George St, York, PA 17401

E.A.T. Cafe, 3820 Lancaster Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19104

Knead Community Cafe, 1011 Barnes St, New Kensington, PA 15068

south carolina

Destiny Community Cafe, 5060 Dorchester Rd, #320, North Charleston, SC 29418

tennessee

ComeUnity Cafe, 218 E. Main St, Jackson, TN 38301

One Acre Cafe, 603 W. Walnut St, Johnson City, TN 37604

Community Cafe Chattanooga, Chattanooga, TN

texas

Potager Cafe, 315 S. Mequite St, Arlington, TX 76010

Mustard Seed Cafe, 1140 St. Vrain St, El Paso, TX 79902

wisconsin

Tricklebee Cafe, 4424 W. North Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53208

united kingdom

The Community Cafe GWP, Oxfordshire, England

Cafes in progress

ALABAMA

Unnamed, Dothan, contact Eddy Stevens: ribsnwings@yahoo.com

Unnamed, Dothan, contact Dwight Deal: dwightdeal@hotmail.com

ALASKA

Stone Soup Cafe, Fairbanks, contact Jennifer Jolis: jjolis@alaska.edu

ARIZONA

Now Serving Cafe, Phoenix, contact David and Christy Alvarado: dalvarado5@q.com

Unnamed, Phoenix, contact Rev. Amy Joon: novasolholisticstudio@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Nourish Cafe, Oakland, contact Tyler Gannon: tgannon@gmail.com

Unnamed, Santa Cruz, contact: Matthew Staker: pcmbmtn2gmail.com

Unnamed, Redding, contact Claire Heydon: claireheydon@gmail.com

Atomic Awakening, Los Angeles, contact Ally Johnson: atomicawakening@gmail.com

Unnamed, Palm Springs/Coachella, contact Mark Beckloff: mark@beckloffdye.com &nbsp

Unnamed, Santa Ana, contact Michelle Haddad: michele.haddad@ingrammicro.com

Kitchen of Wonder, Victorville, contact Lisa Hayes: kitchenofwonder@yahoo.com

Mercy Cafe, Salinas, contact Nanette Murphy: nanettesnest@yahoo.com

Unnamed, Chico, contact Cole Sampson: c_sampson22@hotmail.com

COLORADO

ROOT Cafe, Denver, contact Josh Gold: josh@npgold.org

Live in Hope Cafe, Denver, contact Alix Midgley: alixkm@gmail.com 

Mom's Community Cafe, Longmont, Contact Nick Mazour: noreply@box.net

Peace N Carrots, Boulder, contact Sandy Robinson: communitycafeorboulder@yahoo.com or sandylandusa@yahoo.com

Lost Art Cafe, Victor, contact Mary Anne O’Bannon and Alexander McCurdy: lostartcafe@gmail.com

The Warm Hearth Foundation, Montrose, contact Rev. Chris Millikin: admin@thewarmhearth.org

CONNECTICUT

Unnamed, New Haven, contact Adele Crawford: adelec23@gmail.com

DELAWARE

Unnamed, Delaware area, contact Bryony Zeigler: bryscale@yahoo.com

FLORIDA

Taste Hope, Ft. Lauderdale, contact Steve Werthman: swerthman@hopesouthflorida.org

Unnamed, Ft. Lauderdale, contact Sara McIntosh: koolkafedogs@gmail.com

Unnamed, Miami, contact Lori: afallenmuse@yahoo.com

Unnamed, Orlando, contact Diana Green: Dianagreen66@yahoo.com

Unnamed, Orlando, contact Rachel Bowen: rachielamb@gmail.com

Unnamed, Lithia, contact Donald Saunders: donaldlsaunders@gmail.com

Unnamed, Jacksonville, contact Kathi Crothers: kathi@jaxfoodrescue.com

Unnamed, Inglis, contact Teresa Freel: teresa.freel@louisville.edu

GEORGIA

Georgia Spirit Cafe, Atlanta, contact Jeffery Regan: jregan@gatech.edu

A Bite of Heaven, Atlanta, contact Rev. Bruce Cook: askcvac@aol.com

Unnamed, Atlanta, contact Alena Dauria: amdauria@gmail.com

The Mustard Seed Cafe, Marietta, contact Brian McNair: brianmcnair@yahoo.com

Unnamed, Milledgeville, contact Rose Haskell: rhaskell@windstream.net

HAWAII

Unnamed, Honolulu, contact Randy Linville: RDLinville@gmail.com

Kohala Village Hub, Hawi, contact, Kay Kammerzell: food@kohalavillage.org

IDAHO

Grace Cafe, Boise, contact Nancy and Rev. David Goebel: nancygo@msn.com

ILLINOIS

Unnamed, Waukegan, contact Kim Marie Ball kball@madisonpg.com 

Unnamed, Chicago, contact Bonnie: 773 576 4547

Unnamed, Chicago, contact Meghan Collins: auntiem30sure@aol.com

Unnamed, Chicago, contact Tim Sherbondy: protctr21@yahoo.com

INDIANA

Helpings of Hope, Indianapolis, contact Kitty Seelig: kittyp48@gmail.com

Unnamed, Goshen, contact Linda Metzler and Chris Gill: fishmetz@verizon.net

iowa

Southwest Circle Cafe, Fort Dodge, contact Jodie: southwestcirclecafe@gmail.com

LOUISIANA

Unnamed, New Orleans, contact Andrea Kippur: andreakippur@gmail.com

Welcome Home Cafe, New Orleans, contact: Quo Vadis Breaux: qvbreaux@yahoo.com

Unnamed, Shreveport, contact Toni Green: green4@shreve.net

MARYLAND

Unnamed, Bethesda, contact David Robert Lambert: Chef@DavidRobertLambert.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Food on the Roof, Northampton, contact Bernadette Giblin: beingiblin@gmail.com

Unnamed, Boston, contact Sarah Martin: sarahm316@gmail.com

Unnamed, Boston, contact Kristina Simes: Kristinasimes@gmail.com

MICHIGAN

Soul Candy Cafe, Detroit, contact Virginia Masson: virginia@yourpeaceplace.org

Unnamed, Detroit, contact Allison Burket: burketaj@gmail.com 

Unnamed, Detroit, contact Scott Martin: corktowncollector@yahoo.com

Unnamed, Detroit, contact Nubia Wardford Polk: nwardford@hotmail.com

Unnamed, Oakland County, Contact Terry Zeller: mrterryzeller@sbcglobal.net

Manna Feast Organic Gourmet, Houghton Lake, contact Jeanette Endsley: endgoodmin@yahoo.com

Unnamed, Farmington Hills, contact Loren Stewart: lorenstew@aol.com

The Planetary Cafe, Ypsilanti, contact Paul Saginaw via Kim Aikens: aikensmd@gmail.com

MINNESOTA

The Kitchen Table, Minneapolis, contact Chris Gabriel and Renee Michele: chrisdgabriel@hotmail.com

Nosh Cafe, Minneapolis, contact Colleen Lake: noshcafemn@gamil.com

Unnamed, St. Paul, contact Katie Soo: katie.hope.soo@gmail.com

Unnamed, St. Paul, contact Warron Arnold: warandpeace62@yahoo.com

Unnamed, Moorhead, contact Steve Spader 218-287-4501

MISSISSIPPI

Unnamed, Starkville, contact Lindsay Wilson: maypop@riseup.net

MISSOURI

Unnamed, Kansas City, contact Anne Wright: annewright@gmail.com

Unnamed, Kansas City, contact Annette Riva: annette.riva@yahoo.com

MONTANA

Unnamed, Misoula, contact Rachel Gooen: rgooen@gmail.com or Micah Shanser: mshanser@gmail.com

NEVADA

Las Vegas Community Cafe, contact Salli Solich: smsolich@gmail.com or Heather Alfred: bythebigblue@hotmail.com or Leslie Vanschaik: lvanschaik@interact.ccsd.net

NEW MEXICO

Unnamed, Silver City, contact Alicia Edwards: director@volunteersofgrantcounty.org 

NEW YORK

Big Big Table Cafe, Buffalo, contact Mandy Bailey: bigbigtablecafe@gmail.com

Serendipity Community Cafe, CNY, contact Melanie Shaffer-Cutillo: serendipitycafeforall@gmail.com

Unnamed, Saratoga, contact Teddi Landis: teddilandis@gmail.com

Unnamed, Poughkeepsie, contact Susan Grove: susan@farmproject.org

Unnamed, Suffolk County, Long Island, contact Laura Wynhurst: bonjovigirl63@yahoo.com

north carolina

Peace Cafe, Winston Salem, contact Patti Parker: pattip@triad.rr.com

A Place at the Table, Raleigh, contact Maggie Kane: maggie@tableraleigh.org

Unnamed, Asheville, Contact Steven Liebenhaut: liebsteven@yahoo.com and Stefanie Wilkins: stefanie.e.wilkins@gmail.com 

Unnamed, Burlington, contact Rebecca Berube: rberube@elon.edu

Unnamed, Asheville, contact Mindy Wilson: mindyrwilson@gmail.com

Unnamed, Greensboro, contact Susan Griffin: Leeink@aol.com and Barbara Rice: BLRICE@bellsouth.net

Unnamed, Charlotte, contact Graham Sull: grahamsull@yahoo.com

Unnamed, Shelby, contact Nancy Hillman: nmhillman1994@gmail.com

Unnamed, Todd, contact Renata Dos Santos: mypersonalchef1@gmail.com

OHIO

Unnamed, Hebron, contact Kimberly Crites: criteskimberly@yahoo.com

Unnamed, Youngstown, contact Clint Kifolo: cdk1019@hotmail.com

Unnamed, Cincinnati, contact Tim Fitzgerald: jhksfitz36@gmail.com

OREGON

Food from the Heart, Portland, contact James Layton: james.layton@nesikapdx.org 21

PENNSYLVANIA

One Seed Cafe, Shippensburg, contact Lizzie Bailey: lizzieebailey@msn.com Phone:717

Cafe Grace, Wilkes-Barre, contact Jopan Clowes: cafegrace2@gmail.com 

Cafe Esperanza, Reading, contact Mary Wolfe: mwolfe1012@aol.com

Unnamed, Harrisburg, contact Diana Sheppard: d_sheppard@yahoo.com

Unnamed, Johnstown, contact Danielle Taylor: dtaylor7@atlanticbb.net

Pay What You Can Farmers Market, Mercersburg, contact Audrey: bendingbridgefarm@gmail.com

Unnamed, Hummelstown, contact Michele John Posteraro: pastagirl@hotmail.com

Unnamed, Pittsburgh, Contact Nikki Lerino Email: nierino07@yahoo.com

Unnamed, Pittsburgh, contact Rebecca Cavanaugh: RCavanaugh@ppwp.org

SOUTH CAROLINA

SAGE Cafe, Greenville, contact:Matt and Tina Cody: macody11@yahoo.com

Unnamed, Spartanburg, contact Keith Raines: raines1@charter.net 

Unnamed, Myrtle Beach, contact Belinda: outofedenflowers@yahoo.com

Unnamed, Myrtle Beach, contact: Laura Hinson: hinson17@gmail.com

Unnamed, Columbia, contact Kristi Castro: itisrockstar@gmail.com

South dakota

Fork Real Cafe, Rapid City, contact David and Rhonda Pearcy: rhonda@forkrealcafe.org

TENNESSEE

Unnamed, Chattanooga, contact Emily Curb: emily.curb@gmail.com

Unnamed, Nashville, contact Jessica Duck: jessicaduck416@gmail.com

Unnamed, Chattanooga, contact Shelby Denton: shelbykdenton@gmail.com

TEXAS

Taste This, Fort Worth, contact Jeff Williams: jeff@tasteproject.org

Plates That Matter, Burleson, contact: Corrine Armstrong: chefcorrinearmstrong@gmail.com

Jubile, Austin, contact Kristy Butts: oendr@yahoo.com

Unnamed, Austin, contact Gina Harlow: gharlow@austin.rr.com

Unnamed, Austin, contact Elvia Knoll: laviasana.elvia@gmail.com

Unnamed, Richardson, contact Kristin Kammath: kammath@hotmail.com

Unnamed, Houston, contact Dewayne Branch: branch_db@yahoo.com

Unnamed, McKinney, contact Sherry Miller: slm5179@hotmail.com

Unnamed, Keller, contact Vicki Hall: vwhall1966@yahoo.com

UTAH

Unnamed, Provo, contact Amy Ollerton: amy.ollerton@gmail.com

VERMONT

Unnamed, Montipelier, contact Marika Isom: yes2greenearth@gmail.com

WASHINGTON

Unnamed, Olympia, contact Tammy and Brad Tebrugge: tamkam@sbcglobal.net and btebrugge@yahoo.com

Unnamed, Tacoma, contact Kirsten Alexander: ba061155@hotmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Unnamed, Charleston, contact Virgil Sadorra: virgil.sadorra@gmail.com

WISCONSIN

Oshkosh One World, Oshkosh, contact Suzette Lizotte: suzettelizotte@yahoo.com

Unnamed, Northern Wisconsin, contact Sascha Yates: yatess01@myemail.northland.edu

Wisconsin Stone Soup Cafe, Wausau, contact Robin Rinehart-Balfe: stonesoupwausau@gmail.com 

Unnamed, Milwaukee, contact Virginia Cassel: virginia.cassel@gmail.com

Unnamed, Marshfield, contact Frank Harris: thepreacherfrank@gmail.com

CANADA

Abby Eats Cafe, Abbotsford, BC, contact Kyle Dyck: kyledyck@hotmail.com

West Kootenay Permaculture Coop, Slocan, BC, contact Andria Green: andria@kootenayfood.com

Unnamed, Brantford, Ontario, contact Sonya Merrill: sh44546@gmail.com 

Unnamed, Yarmouth, Nova Scotia, contact Grace Marginson: gracemarginson@ns.sympatico.ca

Chile

Unnamed, Concepcion, contact Carlos Basso Prieto: cbassop@yahoo.es or strazilla@gmail.com

HAITI

Unnamed, Port a Prince, contact Tamara Apollon: tamaraapollon@yahoo.fr

Ireland

Unnamed, contact Shane Griffin: shanegriffin11@hotmail.com

NICARAGUA

Unnamed, contact Kevin Shea: kevin@opwr.org